Agenda

May 2024

Monday 27 May 15:00Sunday 2 June 09:45

Beckley Retreats - Signature Program

Wednesday 29 May 15:00Sunday 2 June 18:00

Art of Living - Art of Silence Retreat

Wednesday 29 May

CLUB49 - Meet-up
Tibor.nl - MAN 1.0 Programma

Friday 31 May

CLUB49 - Meet-up / Vrijmibo

June 2024

Saturday 1 June 09:00Sunday 2 June 17:00

Omega Levensschool - ILP Blok 3

Tuesday 4 June 09:00Sunday 9 June 14:00

Wild Tantra - Male and Female Orgasms

Wednesday 5 June

Tibor.nl - MAN 1.0 Programma

Thursday 6 June 15:00Saturday 8 June 18:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Monday 10 June 09:00Sunday 16 June 17:00

Connecting2Life - Embodying & Teaching NVC

Wednesday 12 June

Tibor.nl - MAN 1.0 Programma

Thursday 13 June 09:00Sunday 16 June 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 34 blok 3

Monday 17 June 15:00Wednesday 19 June 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Wednesday 19 June

Tibor.nl - MAN 1.0 Programma

Thursday 20 June 18:00Sunday 23 June 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 35 Blok 4

Friday 21 June 09:00Sunday 23 June 17:00

Driedaagse koppelretreat

Friday 21 June 09:00Sunday 23 June 17:00

Omega Levensschool - De Opening

Monday 24 June

Leef Bewust Nederland - One Day Retreat: Uplifted

Wednesday 26 June

Mind the Body eendaagse
Tibor.nl - MAN 1.0 Programma

Thursday 27 June 18:00Sunday 30 June 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Zomerworkshop

July 2024

Monday 1 July 15:00Wednesday 3 July 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Wednesday 3 July 09:00Friday 5 July 17:00

Tim van Orsouw - Coaching Retraite

Wednesday 3 July

Tibor.nl - MAN 1.0 Programma

Saturday 6 July 13:45Monday 8 July 17:00

Stefan Frädrich - Reality Upgrade Retreat

Wednesday 10 July

Tibor.nl - MAN 1.0 Programma

Friday 12 July 09:00Sunday 14 July 17:00

Healing Festival

Monday 15 July 15:00Saturday 20 July 13:00

Rupda.com - Deepdive Retreat

Wednesday 17 July

Tibor.nl - MAN 1.0 Programma

Friday 19 July 17:00Sunday 21 July 17:00

Excel Events - 3 daagse training Deloitte

Sunday 21 July 09:00Sunday 28 July 17:00

Anouk Bindels - Heart & Brain HealCamp

Monday 22 July 15:00Wednesday 24 July 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Monday 29 July 15:00Sunday 4 August 09:45

Beckley Retreats - Signature Program

Wednesday 31 July 15:00Sunday 4 August 18:00

Art of Living - Art of Silence Retreat

August 2024

Monday 5 August 15:00Sunday 11 August 09:45

Beckley Retreats - Signature Program

Thursday 8 August

Zuiver Licht

Tuesday 13 August 18:00Sunday 18 August 14:00

The Gaia Method - Embody Yourself

Thursday 15 August 15:00Saturday 17 August 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Friday 16 August 13:45Sunday 18 August 17:00

Stefan Frädrich - Reality Upgrade Retreat

Saturday 24 August

Werkatleet - XXL dagretreat

Thursday 29 August 09:00Wednesday 4 September 17:00

Connecting2Life - Embodying & Teaching NVC

Thursday 29 August 18:00Sunday 1 September 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 33 Blok 4

September 2024

Monday 2 September 15:00Wednesday 4 September 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Friday 6 September 13:45Sunday 8 September 17:00

Stefan Frädrich - Reality Upgrade Retreat

Monday 9 September 09:00Tuesday 10 September 17:00

Omega Levensschool - ILP

Thursday 12 September 09:00Tuesday 17 September 14:00

Wild Tantra - Kundalini Awakening

Thursday 12 September 18:00Sunday 15 September 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 34 Blok 4

Monday 16 September 15:00Wednesday 18 September 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Thursday 19 September 18:00Sunday 22 September 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 35 Blok 5

Friday 20 September 09:00Sunday 22 September 18:00

Omega Levensschool - Fundament blok 1

Wednesday 25 September 17:00Sunday 29 September 17:00

Anouk Bindels - Truffle Medicine Retreat

Friday 27 September 09:00Sunday 29 September 18:00

Omega Levensschool - De Opening

Monday 30 September 15:00Wednesday 2 October 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

October 2024

Thursday 3 October 09:00Sunday 6 October 17:00

Charlotte Labee - Brain Balance Retreat

Thursday 3 October 18:00Sunday 6 October 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 33 Blok 5

Sunday 6 October

Omega Levensschool - Terugkomdag Fundament

Monday 7 October 09:00Sunday 13 October 17:00

Stefan Frädrich - Psychedelic Coach Course

Tuesday 8 October 09:00Thursday 10 October 10:45

Heart in Business Ltd - three day retreat

Thursday 17 October 09:00Thursday 24 October 17:00

Gaia Method - Advanced Practitioner Training

Thursday 17 October 15:00Saturday 19 October 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat