Agenda

July 2024

Monday 15 July 15:00Saturday 20 July 13:00

Rupda.com - Deepdive Retreat

Thursday 18 July

CLUB49 - Healthy fest

Saturday 20 July

CLUB49 - The Human Experience

Sunday 21 July 09:00Sunday 28 July 17:00

Anouk Bindels - Heart & Brain HealCamp

Monday 22 July 15:00Wednesday 24 July 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Saturday 27 July

CLUB49 - Meet up
CLUB49 - Systeemwerk Hechtings stijlen

Sunday 28 July

CLUB49 - Ouder en kind survival dag

Monday 29 July 15:00Sunday 4 August 09:45

Beckley Retreats - Signature Program

Monday 29 July

CLUB49 - Bernd mintjes: Operatie Exit

Wednesday 31 July 15:00Sunday 4 August 18:00

Art of Living - Art of Silence Retreat

August 2024

Friday 2 August

CLUB49 - Mastermind, Meet-up

Monday 5 August 15:00Sunday 11 August 09:45

Beckley Retreats - Signature Program

Wednesday 7 August

CLUB49 - Mastermind, Meet-up

Thursday 8 August

Zuiver Licht

Tuesday 13 August 18:00Sunday 18 August 14:00

The Gaia Method - Embody Yourself

Thursday 15 August 15:00Saturday 17 August 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Friday 16 August 13:45Sunday 18 August 17:00

Stefan Frädrich - Reality Upgrade Retreat

Monday 19 August

CLUB49 - Founders camp

Tuesday 20 August

CLUB49 - Founders camp

Wednesday 21 August

CLUB49 - Founders camp

Thursday 22 August

CLUB49 - Founders camp

Friday 23 August

CLUB49 - Founders camp

Saturday 24 August

Werkatleet - XXL dagretreat

Monday 26 August

CLUB49 - Operatie Doorbraak

Tuesday 27 August

CLUB49 - Operatie Doorbraak

Wednesday 28 August

She Flore eendaagse

Thursday 29 August 09:00Wednesday 4 September 17:00

Connecting2Life - Embodying & Teaching NVC

Thursday 29 August 18:00Sunday 1 September 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 33 Blok 4

September 2024

Monday 2 September 15:00Wednesday 4 September 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Friday 6 September 13:45Sunday 8 September 17:00

Stefan Frädrich - Reality Upgrade Retreat

Monday 9 September 09:00Tuesday 10 September 17:00

Omega Levensschool - ILP

Thursday 12 September 09:00Tuesday 17 September 14:00

Wild Tantra - Kundalini Awakening

Thursday 12 September 18:00Sunday 15 September 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 34 Blok 4

Monday 16 September 15:00Wednesday 18 September 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Thursday 19 September 18:00Sunday 22 September 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 35 Blok 5

Friday 20 September 09:00Sunday 22 September 18:00

Omega Levensschool - Fundament blok 1

Wednesday 25 September 17:00Sunday 29 September 17:00

Anouk Bindels - Truffle Medicine Retreat

Friday 27 September 09:00Sunday 29 September 18:00

Omega Levensschool - De Opening

Monday 30 September 15:00Wednesday 2 October 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

October 2024

Tuesday 1 October 09:00Wednesday 2 October 17:00

Balance Business Club Event

Thursday 3 October 09:00Sunday 6 October 17:00

Charlotte Labee - Brain Balance Retreat

Thursday 3 October 18:00Sunday 6 October 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 33 Blok 5

Sunday 6 October

Omega Levensschool - Terugkomdag Fundament

Monday 7 October 09:00Sunday 13 October 17:00

Stefan Frädrich - Psychedelic Coach Course

Friday 11 October 09:00Sunday 13 October 17:00

Omega Levensschool - De Ontketening

Thursday 17 October 09:00Thursday 24 October 17:00

Gaia Method - Advanced Practitioner Training

Thursday 17 October 15:00Saturday 19 October 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Friday 18 October 09:00Sunday 20 October 18:00

Omega Levensschool - Fundament blok 2

Sunday 20 October 17:00Friday 25 October 10:45

Schreuder Natuurgeneeswijzen - Intermittent Living Retreat

Wednesday 23 October 15:00Sunday 27 October 18:00

Art of Living - Art of Silence Retreat

Thursday 24 October 18:00Sunday 27 October 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 35 Blok 6

Sunday 27 October 09:00Monday 4 November 10:00

Bela Dubbelman - Primal Deconditioning Intensive Facilitaitor Training

Monday 28 October 15:00Sunday 3 November 09:45

Beckley Retreats - Signature Program

Monday 28 October 15:00Wednesday 30 October 14:00

Essence Institute - 3-day retreat

Thursday 31 October 18:00Sunday 3 November 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Groep 34 Blok 4

November 2024

Monday 4 November 15:00Sunday 10 November 09:45

Beckley Retreats - Signature Program

Thursday 7 November 09:00Sunday 10 November 17:00

Werkatleet - Retreat

Thursday 7 November 18:00Sunday 10 November 14:00

Rebalancing Centrum - Herfstworkshop